"My 30-day Joy & Happiness Challenge": THE journal for the journey to yourself!

Hello everybody out there!

I am so very happy and proud to announce that my personal coaching book "My 30-day Joy & Happiness Challenge" is about to be finished and hopefully also soon to be published for worldwide purchase and urgent use - if it is your wish to life a happier and joyful life being the true YOU!

I set this very special challenge up being inspired by a lot of people who successfully tried invite more happiness into their lifes defining 7 Joy & Happiness-disciplines to easily be implemented in your daily schedule! 

It worked so perfect for me that I now aim to share my experience with everybody who wants to dig into the discovery of their true self!

If you want to keep posted on when and where to find your personal copy of "My 30-day Joy & Happiness-Challenge", please like my site on facebook or my instagram profile or leave a post on this blog! 

I am looking forward to see your around!

Be happy,

 

Addie Tjoode

 

#addie-tjoode

@atjoode

addie-tjoode@gmail.com

Write a comment

Comments: 0